Adams, Pete

Pete Adams (Unknown – Present) writes thrillers and mystery fiction. For more information on this creative British author, check out his Amazon page or review the details below.

Book Series – Kind Hearts and Martinets

  1. Cause and Effect (2019)
  2. Irony in the Soul (2019)
  3. A Barrow Boy’s Cadenza (2019)
  4. Ghost and Ragman Roll (2019)
  5. Merde and Mandarins (2019)

Note: If there is an active link, I’ve completed a review.

Check out the author’s Facebook page here too for more content.