Cahoon, Lynn

Lynn Cahoon (Unknown – Present) writes mystery, romance, contemporary, science-fiction and fantasy books.

Book Series – Cat Latimer Mysteries

  1. A Story to Kill (2016)
  2. Fatality by Firelight (2017)
  3. Of Murder and Men (2017)
  4. Slay in Character (2018)
  5. Sconed to Death (2019)

Note: If there is an active link, I’ve completed a review.