James, Dean / Miranda

Dean James also known as Miranda James (Unknown – Present) wrote suspense, thriller and mystery fiction.

Book Series – A Cat in the Stacks Mysteries

  1. Murder Past Due (2010)
  2. Classified as Murder (2011)

Book Series – Southern Ladies Mysteries

  1. Bless Her Dead Little Heart (2014)
  2. Dead with the Wind (2015)
  3. Digging Up the Dirt (2016)
  4. Fixing to Die (2017)

Note: If there is an active link, I’ve completed a review.