Logan, Kylie

Kylie Logan (1952 – Present) wrote suspense, thriller and mystery fiction.

Book Series – League of Literary Ladies Mysteries

  1. Mayhem at the Orient Express (2013)
  2. A Tale of Two Biddies (2014)
  3. Legend of Sleepy Harlow (2014)
  4. And Then There Were Nuns (2016)
  5. Gone with the Twins (2017)

Note: If there is an active link, I’ve completed a review.